Skip to content
Home Sessions Of The Ahpi Global Conclave 2024

Sessions Of The Ahpi Global Conclave 2024

Day 1 Session 1
Day - 1

Session I – India’s Healthcare Delivery Systems: Where We Stand?

Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Director General – AHPI
Dr. Simmardeep S Gill, MD & CEO, Sterling Hospitals

Dr. Atul Kotwal, SM, VSM – Executive Director, NHSRC
Mr. Vishal Bali, Executive Chairman, Asia Healthcare Holdings

Day 1 Session 2
Day - 1

Session II – Key National Initiatives: Promising Big Impact

Dr. Alexander Thomas, Patron-AHPI
Mr. Neeraj Lal, President- AHPI Gujarat Chapter

Guest of Honour
Shri. Nilesh M. Desai, Director, Space Applications Centre (SAC)

Keynote Address
Dr. Devi Shetty, Chairman, Narayana Health & Patron AHPI

Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Director General, AHPI
Dr. R V Asokan, National President, IMA
Dr. Tarang Gianchandani, President AHPI Maharashtra Chapter & Group CEO, Sir HN Reliance Foundation Hospital

Concluding Remarks
Dr. Bhabatosh Biswas, National President-AHPI

Day 1 Session 3
Day - 1

Session III – Financial Sustainability in Healthcare

Dr. MI Sahadulla, Chairman and Managing Director, KIMS Health
Dr. Atul Kapoor, Chairman and Managing Director, Regency Hospitals

Cdr. Navneet Bali, Group CEO, ClearMedi Healthcare & AHPI National Treasurer
Dr Ravindra Karanjekar, Group CEO, Kiran Hospitals, Surat
Mr. Saumil Shah, Partner, GT Bharat

Session 4
Day - 1

Session IV – Improvising Hospital Performance

Dr Geetika Madan Patel, Director, Parul University, Vadodara
Dr Amandeep Kaur, CEO, Amandeep Group of Hospitals, Punjab

Dr. Lallu Joseph, Quality Manager & Associate General Superintendent, CMC, Vellore, Secretary General, CAHO
Dr. A. Malathi, Chief Quality Officer, Aster DM Healthcare
Ms. Gracy Mathai, CEO, Baby Memorial Hospital

Session 5
Day - 1

Session V – Future of Nursing: Rethinking Roles, Responsibilities and Career Progression

Dr. Hema Divakar, President-AHPI Karnataka Chapter
Ms. Neha Lal, Vice President-AHPI Gujarat Chapter

Capt. Sandhya Shankar, Corporate Chief of Nursing, Fortis Healthcare Ltd
Capt. Ajitha Nair, President, ANEI

Session 6
Day - 1

Session VI – Digital Health & Medical Technology

Dr. Rajendra Pratap Gupta, Founder- Digital Health Academy
Dr. Yash Sharma, Secretary, AHPI North Zone Chapter

Mr. Kalyan Sivasailam, CEO & Co – Founder, 5C Network
Mr. Rohit Singh, Managing Director, Feedback Medical India Pvt Ltd
Mr. S. Gopa Kumar, President, National Federation of Engineers for Electrical Safety
Mr. Ambuj Kashyap, Co-Founder – IHX
Dr. Manish Sarasvati, Manager – Digital Health (MENA)

Day 2 Session 1
Day - 2

Session I – Leadership Styles & Governance Models in Healthcare

Dr. Vijay Agarwal, President, CAHO
Mr. Sayeed Ansari, President-AHPI Jharkhand Chapter

Dr. Raajiv Singhal, Founding Member, MD & CEO, Marengo Asia Healthcare
Dr. Harish Pillai, CEO, Metro Pacific Health, (MPH) Philippines
Dr. Shuchin Bajaj, Founder Director, Ujala Cygnus Hospitals

Day 2 Session 2
Day - 2

Session II – Integrating Healthcare Quality and Patient Safety in Hospital Governance

Mr. Ravi Hirwani, Bhailal Amin General Hospital, Vadodara
Dr. P. K Rao, Past President, IFE

Dr. Atul Kochhar, CEO, NABH
Dr. Sanjeev Singh, MD, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Faridabad
Dr. Parag Rindani, Group CEO, Wockhardt Hospitals Ltd., Mumbai

Day 2 Session 3
Day - 2

Session III – Leaders Forum: Road Map for India Emerging Vishwa Guru @ 2047

Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Director General – AHPI

Lt. Gen (Dr) Velu Nair, PVSM, AVSM, VSM**, (Retd.), Head and Chief Consultant – Haemato – Oncology & Bone marrow Transplant Apollo Cancer Center, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
Mr. Prashant Mehta, Trustee – Lilavati Hospital
Dr. Bharat Gadhavi, Regional Director, HCG Group of Hospitals, Ahmedabad
Dr. Adit Desai, Managing Director, KD Hospital, Ahmedabad

Valedictory Address
Valedictory Address

Pujya Dr. Gyanvatsal Swami, Life Coach & Eminent Speaker, BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha

Guest of Honor
Shri. Jaxay Shah, Chairman, Quality Council of India

Concluding Remarks
Dr. Girdhar Gyani, DG-AHPI