Skip to content
Home Sessions Of The Ahpi Global Conclave 2023

Sessions Of The Ahpi Global Conclave 2023

Day 1 Session 1
Day - 1

Session I – India Taking Leadership Role in Healthcare

Dr. M. I. Sahadulla, President, AHPI Kerala Chapter
Fr. Johnson Vazhappilly CMI, CEO, Rajagiri Hospital, Kerala

Dr. Sathya Sriram, CEO, Preventive Health, Apollo Hospitals
Dr. Anupam Sibal, Group Medical Director, Apollo Hospitals
Dr. Harsh Mahajan, Founder, Mahajan Imaging Pvt. Ltd.

Day 1 Session 2
Day - 1

Session II – National Initiatives on “Health for All”

Plenary Talk
Dr. Sharad Kumar Agarwal, National President, IMA

Dr. Girdhar Gyani, Director General, AHPI

Mr. Vikram Pagaria, IRS, Joint Director, National Health Authority
Dr. K S Sachdeva, Regional Director – The Union South East Asia, Office of International Union Against Tuberculosis & Lung Disease
Dr. Alexander Thomas, President, AHPI

Day 1 Session 3
Day - 1

Session III – Mitigating Non-Communicable Diseases

Dr. Satyajit Singh, President, AHPI Bihar Chapter
Dr. Yash Sharma, Secretary, AHPI North Zone Chapter

Dr. AK Dewan, Director Surgical Oncology, Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute, Delhi
Dr. CN Manjunath, Director Sri Jayadeva Institute of Cardiovascular Sciences & Research
Dr. Kamini Walia, Senior Scientist, ICMR

Day 1 Session 4
Day - 1

Session IV – Improving Hospital Operational Excellence

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, President, AHPI Chhattisgarh Chapter
Dr. Ravindra Karanjekar, Group CEO, Jupiter Hospitals

Ms. Josephine Cyrill, Chief Nursing Officer, Sir Ganga Ram Hospital
Dr. Vaibhav Kapoor, Co-Founder, Pristyn Care
Dr. Deepak Singla, Medical Director, Maharaja Agarsen Hospital

Day 2 Session 5
Day - 2

Session V – Creating Culture for Quality & Patient Safety

Dr. Vijay Agarwal, President, CAHO
Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Director, Amandeep Group of Hospitals

Dr. Arati Verma, Senior VP, Medical Quality, Max Healthcare & Chair, NABH Accreditation Committee
Dr. Parag Rindani, CEO, Wockhardt Hospitals Ltd., Mumbai
Mr. Kalyan Sivasailam, Co-Founder, 5C Network
Mr. Mrutunjay Jena, Scientist-G, AMTZ

Day 2 Session 6
Day - 2

Session VI – Transformational Technology: Enhancing Safety

Dr. Ashok Gupta, Medical Director, Drishti Eye Hospital, Haryana

Mr. Bhanu Prakash Kalmath SJ, Partner & Leader-Healthcare & Life Sciences, GT Bharat

Dr. B S Ajai Kumar, Executive Chairman, HCG Group
Dr. Sandeep Budhiraja, Group Medical Director, Max Healthcare
Dr. Sanjeev Singh, Medical Director, Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences

Valedictory Address - Empowering Community for National Wellbeing

Dr. Alexander Thomas, President AHPI

Dr. Vedprakash Mishra, Pro-Chancellor & Chief Advisor, Datta Meghe Institute of Medical Sciences, Wardha