Seminars on Green & Clean Standard for Hospitals

Organised by Bureau Veritas with AHPI as Supporting partner

Location
Date
Regional Sales Manager / Asst. Manager
Email
Cell no.
Kolkata11-Nov
Devdeepta Nandy
devdeepta.nandy@in.bureauveritas.com
9339143335
Chandigarh18-Nov
Delhi contact
  
Ahmedabad23-Nov
Ketan Shah
ketan.shah@in.bureauveritas.com
9377149797
Jaipur25-Nov
Delhi contact
  
Baroda9-Dec
Vipul Soni
vipul.soni@in.bureauveritas.com
9898285883
Hyderabad9-Dec
Chaitanya N
chaitanya.n@in.bureauveritas.com
9948963501
Delhi9-Dec
Arinjoy Baksi
arinjoy.baksi@in.bureauveritas.com
9899077907
Kochi9-Dec
Vin John
vin.john@in.bureauveritas.com
9746299211
Chennai14-Dec
Jacob Thadikaran
jacob.thadikaran@in.bureauveritas.com
9445015280
Mumbai15-Dec
Dhananjay Khairnar
dhananjay.khairnar@in.bureauveritas.com
9820461451
Pune20-Dec
Manish Gour
manish.gour@in.bureauveritas.com
9764004841
Bangalore23-Dec
Suresh Krishnan
suresh.krishnan@in.bureauveritas.com
9845229714

Green and Clean a hospital Brochure

Green-Clean-Brochure